LINKS:


GORDON TITTSWORTH:


Facebook- http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1096721827
YouTube- http://www.youtube.com/user/GordonTittsworth
Twitter- https://twitter.com/GTittsworth
Google Play Online Store- https://play.google.com/store/music/artist?id=Aqqfg6akauxrzgmld63yfdghm4e


IMAGES OF EDEN:


Official Site- http://www.imagesofeden.com
Facebook- http://www.facebook.com/pages/Images-of-Eden/147985975233439
Reverbnation- http://www.reverbnation.com/imagesofeden



PROJECTS THAT I HAVE WORKED WITH IN THE PAST:


Born Of Fire- http://www.bornoffireusa.com
All Too Human- http://www.alltoohuman.net
Dread The Forsaken (Facebook)- https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Dread-The-Forsaken/151656668194404
The Anabasis Project- http://www.theanabasisproject.com
Brockmann/ Andrade (AIRS- A Rock Opera)- www.airs-arockopera.com/
Brian Waymire (Neo Star Nova-Z)- http://www.brianmichaelwaymire.com
Curt Shaw- http://www.curtshaw.com
Dread The Forsaken- http://www.facebook.com/pages/Dread-The-Forsaken/151656668194404
Harlem In Havana- www.harleminhavana.com/
Spiritus Mundi- www.spiritusmundimetal.com/
Vinnie Perez- http://www.reverbnation.com/artist/control_room/348156#!/vinnieperezdrums
Bipolar Nympho- http://www.reverbnation.com/page_object/page_object_photos/artist_1702751



OTHER MUSIC SITES:


Pure Steel Records- http://www.puresteel-records.com/
Nightmare Records- www.nightmare-records.com
Jaime Vendera (My Vocal Coach)- www.http://www.jaimevendera.com/
Iluvatar (Dennis Mullin's Band)- www.iluvatar.com
Wolf Entertainment- http://www.wolfentertainment.com.au/
Dennis Mullin (.com)- www.dennismullin.com
Hard Rock Haven- www.hardrockhaven.net
Maximum Metal- www.maximummetal.com
Silent Planet Radio- http://www.silentplanetradio.com/




CAUSES I BELIEVE IN:


Humane Society- www.humanesociety.org/
ASPCA- www.aspca.org
No Kill Advocacy Center- www.nokilladvocacycenter.org/
World Society for the Protection of Animals- www.wspa-usa.org/
Pet Finder- www.petfinder.com